منزل > 
شركة قطاع جانبيّ

المعلومات الأساسية

وتلتزم موزع معتمد واضعة لتعظيم قيمتها المؤسسية من خلال متابعة "الجودة والاعتمادية." ونحن في موزع معتمد وإذ نعتقد "قيمة الشركات" هو مجموع الكلي للثقة التي أعطيت لنا من قبل المجتمع وجميع أصحاب المصلحة. لتعزيز هذه الثقة، ونحن بحاجة إلى تحسين ليس فقط نتائج أعمالنا وسلامة وشفافية الإدارة، ولكن أيضا أن تصبح الشركة التي تتمتع بمستوى أعلى من الثقة من المجتمع. ولذلك، فقد أصبح أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لنا ليتوافق تماما مع قواعد مجتمع الأعمال ( "القواعد").

قواعد لا تقتصر على القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها لأنشطة أعمالنا. كما تشمل تلك القواعد التي يتم الاعتراف بها واحترامها في المجتمع عموما. واليوم، ودور الشركات في المجتمع ينمو أكثر وأكثر أهمية، يجب علينا أن تعتبره جزءا أساسيا من النظام أن كل عضو التأسيسية لشركة يدرك تماما مفهوم "المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات" (CSR)، ويتصرف في استجابة لثقة المجتمع.

تفاصيل الشركة

  • نوع الأعمال:إعادة التصدير
  • علامة تجارية:كدح SKF إينا تيمكين NSK NTN NACHI فيه أساهي
  • عدد الموظفين:2000
  • المبيعات السنوية:100000000,00USD
  • سنة التأسيس:1990
  • عنوان:801-62214 يوشيدا-هونماتشي، سكيو-كو، كيوتو باليابان
  • تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر:موزع

خدمة

    من قواعد واسعة النطاق، التقطت والمتجسدة في هذا "في جميع أنحاء العالم مدونة المرخص حمل موزع سلوك الأعمال التجارية" ("القانون") تلك المبادئ الأساسية وطرق التفكير التي ينبغي أن تراعي وتتبع لا يهم أين نحن موجودون في العالم. جنبا إلى جنب مع "مأذون تحمل موزع الطريق"، الذي ينقل هذه القيم والقوة كجميع الأعضاء "المعتمدين موزع واضعة" يجب أن ترث على مر الأجيال، "التعليمات البرمجية" تشكل مجموعة هامة من المبادئ التوجيهية بشأن كيف يمكننا أن نجعل المرخص وإذ تضع الموزع ما ينبغي أن يكون. الإدارة العليا والموظفين من كل شركة "سمحت موزع واضعة" العالم كمواطنة الشركات عالمية يجب أن اقرأ بعناية، فهم والتقيد بالتعليمات البرمجية.

    وكما أقول دائماً، جميع الأعضاء "المعتمدين موزع واضعة" المتوقع لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن أنشطة أعمالنا وفقا للمبادئ التالية، بالترتيب التالي: السلامة، والقانون، والنوعية والتسليم والتكلفة.

    (الصحة والسلامة) والقانون (الامتثال) تعطي الأولوية على جميع المبادئ الأخرى. وينبغي أن تجد أن هناك في كل مكان "إذن الموزع تحمل" ملصقات "رسالة بشأن السلامة والصحة المهنية" و "المبادئ الخمسة للامتثال" على جدار المكتب. والمبادئ الواردة فيه ثابتة ولا تتغير.

تاريخ

    منذ إنشاء "إذن الموزع واضعة"، الاعتماد على المزايا الجغرافية متفوقة، استناداً إلى الشمال الثلاث، باشعاع البلد، وتشكيل شبكة مبيعات مستقرة للعديد من الشركات لتوفير المحامل عالية الجودة، والأختام، والأسلاك قطع ذات الصلة الموليبدينوم الأسلاك، السائل العامل!
    قوة الشركة، جرد الغنية، وتوفير إمدادات كافية. وتشمل العلامات التجارية العاملة: السويد SKF محامل NSK اليابان، محامل "كدح ألمانيا"، محامل NTN اليابان، محامل اليابان IKO، محامل "إينا ألمانيا"، تيمكين الولايات المتحدة، محامل "كويو اليابان"، محامل فوجي NACHI ومحامل أخرى الماركات العالمية الشهيرة، الحالي المبيعات لأكثر من 30 مجموعة من المنتجات المختومة التسويق الكيميائية الوطنية والسلطة، والعسكرية، والصيدلانية وغيرها من الصناعات، وأشاد بالمستخدمين في الداخل والخارج. شركة أخرى في السوق لعدد كبير من المعدات المستوردة مثل كسب، Warman، Sulzer، وموت، والجانب خلط سلسلة مثل شارب (أزرق)، تشيمينير، ولينين (لينين)، اكاتو دعم وتشغيل بنجاح في محطات توليد الكهرباء الرئيسية. وفي الوقت نفسه نحن أيضا لمصنعي مضخة إزالة الكبريت ذات الصلة المحلية لتوفير موثوقة، مستقرة وناضجة فحما نظام مخصص ختم الميكانيكية. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، شركتنا هي شاندونغ مشرق الترخيص الموليبدينوم الأسلاك الموزع في شانغهاي، موزع الأسلاك الموليبدينوم "سور الصين العظيم" العلامة التجارية في شانغهاي، الموليبدينوم الترخيص أسلاك الموزع "الماس نانجينغ" في شانغهاي، سوتشو صباح جديد الترخيص الموليبدينوم الأسلاك الموزع في شانغهاي، وي الشمالية السناتور زونغ سيبينغ الترخيص الموليبدينوم الأسلاك "موزع شانغهاي"، وهي الشركة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات، الإضاءة، أشباه الموصلات، الإلكترونيات، الطب، الطاقة، والفضاء الجوي، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الفرن، الزجاج وصهر المواد والصناعات الأخرى!
    "السلامة، الجودة" أهدافنا التجارية، "كفاءة وملاءمة" هو مفهوم الخدمة لدينا. حقاً لتزويد العملاء مع مريحة، مصالح الخدمة الحد الأقصى هو سعينا؛ هو التعاون المخلص دائماً والتفاني، مكرسة لعملائنا منتجات ذات جودة عالية لدينا هدف، ورعاة نرحب ترحيبا حارا الزبائن الجدد والقدامى. المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع: الطيران والفضاء الجوي، المعادن، الصلب، التعدين، الكهرباء، وتصنيع الآلات، الطباعة، الإلكترونيات، المنسوجات، الأغذية، المواد الكيميائية، السيارات والحقول الأخرى.
    متطلبات العملاء، هو سعينا إلى "الشركة ستكون دائماً في" منتجات من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى، والجلود وجديدة، تركز على المستقبل "عبر السنين الدولة كانت دائماً التقيد" مصداقية من نوعية الثقة "و" من الفئة الفنية " فلسفة العمل، قد لا تعرف الكلل. استناداً إلى الآن، نتطلع إلى المستقبل، لكل العملاء لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات هو هدفنا يتفق!

لدينا فريق

    الرمز يتكون من جزأين. الجزء الأول هو بوضوح سياسات "سمحت واضعة الموزع" للامتثال وأن تعلن أن كل إذن تحمل الموزع للمديرين التنفيذيين ويجوز التمسك بتلك السياسات. ويتضمن الجزء الثاني وصف الإجراءات التي يجب القيام بجميع الأعضاء المعتمدين إذ تضع موزع، وأنا منهم، أو يجب القيام به لا للامتثال للقواعد محددة وملموسة. ومن الواضح أن هذا الكتيب محدودة الصفحات، وليس من الممكن تغطية جميع القواعد. وعلاوة على ذلك، تفاصيل القواعد أيضا تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى أو من بلد إلى آخر، على الرغم من أن المبادئ الأساسية لا تزال هي نفسها. ولذلك عند التعامل مع مسائل معينة، والمديرين التنفيذيين والمديرين، فضلا عن الموظفين، كل شركة "سمحت الموزع تحمل" من المتوقع أن تؤكد من جديد ما هي بالضبط للقواعد ذات الصلة في ضوء الأساسي "سمحت واضعة الموزع" الموقف والمبادئ المنصوص عليها في التعليمات البرمجية.

    ينبغي أن تسعى جميع الأعضاء "المعتمدين الموزع تحمل" خلق والحفاظ على بيئة عمل آمنة ومريحة حيث يمكن القيام بوظائفهم في صحة جيدة جميع الموظفين المعتمدين موزع واضعة، والامتثال للقواعد بغية جعل المرخص وإذ تضع الموزع يمكن الوثوق بها حقاً.

إذن تحمل الموزع
Mobile : 81-75-753-2157
الموقع : ar.therecordofwilkes.com
هاتف : 81-75-753-2157
Mail : ada@jbbearings.com
الفاكس : 81-75-753-2158
عنوان : 801-62214 يوشيدا-هونماتشي، سكيو-كو، كيوتو باليابان

Copyright © 2017 - 2018إذن تحمل الموزع جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > 
Company Profile

Company Introduction

Authorised Bearing Distributor is committed to maximizing its corporate value through pursuing "Quality and Reliability." We at Authorised Bearing Distributor believe our "Corporate Value" is the total sum of trust given to us by society and all stakeholders. To enhance this trust, we need to not only improve our business results and the soundness and transparency of management, but also become a company which enjoys an even higher level of trust from society. Therefore, it is becoming even more important for us to comply thoroughly with the rules of the business community (the "Rules").

The Rules are not limited to laws and regulations applicable to our business activities. They also include those rules that are generally recognized and respected in society. Today, as companies' role in the society grows more and more important, we should regard it as an essential part of the Rules that each constituent member of a company fully recognizes the notion of "Corporate Social Responsibilities" (CSR) and behaves in response to the trust of society.

Company Details

  • Business Type:Re-export
  • Brands:SKF FAG INA TIMKEN NTN NSK NACHI ASAHI FYH
  • No. of Employees:2000
  • Annual Sales:100000000,00USD
  • Year Established:1990
  • Address:Yoshida-honmachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 801-62214 JAPAN
  • Export p.c:Distributor

Service

    From the wide-ranging Rules, we have picked up and embodied in this "Authorised Bearing Distributor's WORLDWIDE CODE OF BUSINESS CONDUCT" (the "Code") those basic principles and ways of thinking that should be observed and followed no matter where we are located in the world. Together with "The Authorised Bearing Distributor Way", which conveys such values and strength as all members of Authorised Bearing Distributor should inherit over generations, the "Code" constitutes an important set of guidelines as to how we can make Authorised Bearing Distributor what it should be. The top management and employees of each Authorised Bearing Distributor company around the world as a global corporate citizen must carefully read, understand and abide by the Code.

    As I always state, all members of Authorised Bearing Distributor are expected to make decisions regarding our business activities in accordance with the following principles, in the following order: Safety, Law, Quality, Delivery, and Cost.

    Safety (and Health) and Law (Compliance) are given the highest priority over all other principles. You should find that in each workplace of Authorised Bearing Distributor there are posters of the "MESSAGE CONCERNING OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH" and "FIVE PRINCIPLES OF COMPLIANCE" on the office wall. The principles described therein are constant and unchanging.

History

    Since the establishment of the Authorised Bearing Distributor, relying on superior geographical advantages, based on the three North, the radiation of the country, forming a stable sales network for many enterprises to provide high-quality bearings, seals, wire cutting related molybdenum wire, working fluid!
    The strength of the company, rich inventory, adequate supply. Operating brands include: Sweden SKF bearings, Japan NSK Bearings, Germany FAG bearings, Japan NTN bearings, Japan IKO bearings, Germany INA bearings, the United States TIMKEN, Japan KOYO bearings, NACHI Fuji bearings and other world famous brands, the current sales of more than 30 Series of sealed products marketing the national chemical, power, military, pharmaceutical and other industries, praised by users at home and abroad. Another company on the market for a large number of imported equipment such as KSB, Warman, Sulzer, MUT and side mixing series such as Sharpe (blue), Chemineer, LIGHNIN (Lenin), EKATO supporting, and successfully run in major power plants. At the same time we also for the domestic related desulfurization pump manufacturers to provide a reliable, stable and mature FGD system dedicated mechanical seal. In addition, our company is Shandong bright licensing molybdenum wire distributor in Shanghai, the Great Wall brand molybdenum wire distributor in Shanghai, Nanjing Diamond licensing molybdenum wire distributor in Shanghai, Suzhou new morning licensing molybdenum wire distributor in Shanghai, Siping Zhong Sen. North Wei licensing molybdenum wire Shanghai Distributor, the company is widely used in automotive, lighting, semiconductor, electronics, medicine, energy, aerospace, high temperature furnace, glass and refractory materials and other industries!
    "Integrity, quality" is our business objectives, "efficient and convenient" is our service concept. Truly to provide customers with convenient, the interests of the maximum service is our pursuit; always sincere cooperation and dedication, quality products dedicated to our customers is our goal, warmly welcome new and old customers patrons. Products are widely used: aviation, aerospace, metallurgy, steel, mining, electricity, machinery manufacturing, printing, electronics, textiles, food, chemicals, automobiles and other fields.
    Customer requirements, is our pursuit of "the company will always be in a" first-class products, first-class service, leather and new, focus on the future "Over the years the state has always adhere to the" credibility from quality "and" trust from the professional "business philosophy , Has been tireless efforts. Based on now, look to the future, for every customer to provide a full range of services is our consistent purpose!

Our Team

    The Code consists of two parts. Part I is to clearly establish Authorised Bearing Distributor's compliance policies and to declare that all of Authorised Bearing Distributor's executives and managers shall adhere to those policies. Part II contains the specific and concrete descriptions of actions that all members of Authorised Bearing Distributor, including myself, must do or must not do to comply with the Rules. Obviously, this booklet has limited pages and it is not possible to cover all the Rules. Furthermore, details of the Rules may well differ from region to region or from country to country, even though the fundamental principles remain the same. Therefore, when handling particular matters, the executives and managers, as well as employees, of each Authorised Bearing Distributor company are expected to reconfirm what exactly are the relevant Rules in light of Authorised Bearing Distributor's basic stance and principles provided in the Code.

    All members of Authorised Bearing Distributor should strive to create and maintain a safe and comfortable work environment where all employees of Authorised Bearing Distributor can do their jobs in good health, and comply with the Rules in order to make Authorised Bearing Distributor be truly trusted.

Authorised Bearing Distributor
Mobile : 81-75-753-2157
Website : www.therecordofwilkes.com
Telephone : 81-75-753-2157
Mail : ada@jbbearings.com
Fax : 81-75-753-2158
Address : Yoshida-honmachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 801-62214 JAPAN

Copyright © 2017 - 2018Authorised Bearing Distributor All Rights Reserved